top of page
Writer's picturejohnweekstraveller

Success at Photo Competition

At the Hills Photography Society meeting in Emerald (Victoria, Australia), on Thursday night, 27 September (2018), I was delighted to win a ‘Highly Commended’ award for my photo, titled ‘Reaching Out’, submitted to the ‘Straight Out Of The Camera’ Competition. I also won 2 ‘Commended’ Awards for my photos 'Overhang' and 'Review' as well. It was a competition where you are not allowed to do any post production on the photo. The photos I submitted came out from my mobile phone. Thank you to Greg Earl for his fine judging, and professional advice on the night. Check out his website : https://gregearlphotography.com/


Highly Commended - 'Reaching Out'


Commended - 'Overhang'


Commended - 'Review'



Any comments, please go to the Contact page or email me via johnweekstraveller@iinet.net.au ... I would love to hear from you .... John Weeks



8 views0 comments

Comentarios


bottom of page