top of page
  • Writer's picturejohnweekstraveller

Led Zeppelin 1977

One of my favourite rock music band is Led Zeppelin. I remember going to their very successful concert in the 70s at the Kooyong Tennis Stadium, Melbourne, Victoria. Sadly, I didn't bring my camera to the concert but the memories are still strong. Recently I was going through my early music magazine of the 70s and I came across this one - the British publication, Melody Maker, dated 25 June 1977, which features a very comprehensive report and interview of Led Zeppelin. Here's the cover. The photo of Led Zeppelin on the cover was by Bob Gruen http://www.bobgruen.com/



I would love to receive a comment about this posting. You can also email me via johnweekstraveller@gmail.com


Also check out the music magazines that I am letting go for sale HERE


14 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page