top of page
Writer's picturejohnweekstraveller

Monochrome Photography Presentation

‘Monochrome Photography’ Presentation

I wish to say thank you to the people who attended my ‘Monochrome Photography’ Presentation last Thursday night (13 February 2020) at the St. Joseph’s Hall in Emerald. Your input and interest was gratefully appreciated. Thank you also for the feedback that I received by email:

1. Kathie T. > Loved John's presentation last night and picked up quite a few things. Even took a leaf out of his book today, while on a Puffing Billy trip. While at Menzies Creek I focused on the station master noticed some passengers on the other train, posing for me. I took their photo and gave them the thumbs up. They were laughing and happy. The mother and child were at the playground in Emerald as we pulled in.

2. Annie R. > Your photos look great! I enjoyed the presentation too. Thanks for making my son & I feel so welcome 😊. I think I enjoyed it even more than my son, and we came for him! It was so interesting, learning completely different perspectives to using colour photography. And I really loved your photos. Thank you 😊

3. Henk > Inspiring presentation John, and great pics to boot.


1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page