top of page

The Phantom Merchandise

There has always been merchandise associated with the Phantom comic strip character. I remember, back in the early sixties, my brother purchased a Phantom ring which had a rubber face of a skull that you dip into a stamp ink pad and, of course, you then apply the ring and paste it on a surface and it leaves an imprint of a skull.

Back in 1990, there were other merchandise available, such as T-Shirts, Belts and Buckles, chinaware and glassware.

Featured in the Phantom comic, Issue 946, published in Australia by Frew Publications, are advertisements of Phantom merchandise.

I would love to receive a comment about this posting. Please comment from this site or email me via johnweekstraveller@gmail.com

Also I just started building a webpage to highlight the Phantom comics that I am willing to sell. Link: https://johnweekstraveller.wixsite.com/johnweekscollections/phantom-comics-frew

.... John Weeks

Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Google+ Social Icon
bottom of page