top of page

Phantom Comics In India

When visiting India, I went to the Oxford Books shop in Kolkata, India, and I was delighted to see that the shop sold comics (not many but an interesting selection). I purchased a couple comics, published in India. I was also pleasantly surprised to see a nice collection of The Phantom comics on sale. I was very tempted to buy some of these however I am conscious of my luggage weight limitations on the return plane to Australia. Here is a photo of the Phantom comics on display in Oxford Books....

Any comments, please go to the Contact page or email me via johnweekstraveller@iinet.net.au ... I would love to hear from you .... John Weeks

Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Google+ Social Icon
bottom of page